CENTRE DENTAIRE ET D'IMPLANTOLOGIE
NATALIE SOCQUÉ

null

YOUR DENTISTS IN CHATEAUGUAY

Founded in 1992, Centre dentaire et d’implantologie Natalie Socqué continues its growth to better serve the population of Châteauguay and the surroundings. The team of dedicated professionals at the centre includes three dentists, one denturologist, several hygienists and dental assistants, and an outstanding administrative team.

Dr. Natalie Socqué

Dr. Socqué is a general dentist, but she is well-known for attending as much aesthetics dentistry and implantology professional development training as possible. Her know-how is sure to win your trust.

Dr. Taous Babaci

Dr. Babaci has been practising as a general dentist for more than 10 years. She is dedicated, thorough, considerate and very friendly; the well-being of her patients is of the utmost importance for her.

Dr. Geneviève Gagnon

Dr. Gagnon is our orthodontist. She has extensive experience with teenagers and adults alike. She offers invisible orthodontics treatments, with either Invisalign transparent aligners or lingual braces.

Jonathan Coutu, D. D.

Jonathan Coutu is our denturologist. Thanks to his many years of practice, he has acquired sound experience in the aesthetics of prosthetics. He also works closely with Dr. Socqué for implantology patients.

SERVICES OFFERED

null
From general dentistry and aesthetics dentistry to implantology services, Centre dentaire et d’implantologie Natalie Socqué offers all the dental care that you need at one location for better follow-up and less travel.
Dre Socqué avec un patient

General Dentistry

Cleaning and Dental Examination

Cavity Treatment

Crowns

Root Canal Treatment

Tooth Extraction

Gum Diseases

Aesthetic Dentistry

Teeth Whitening

Orthodontics

Dental Veneers

White Fillings

Dental Bridges

Conventional Denturology

Implantology

Implant Crowns

Implant Prostheses

Bone Grafts

Implant Bridges

3D Radiology

Surgical Guides

FREE CONSULTATIONS*

2nd opinion, implant or aesthetics consultation

* See applicable conditions

CUTTING-EDGE DENTAL TECHNOLOGY

null
To stay abreast of the latest technology in dentistry, Dr. Socqué attends a significant number of training courses and outfits her clinic with modern equipment. Accordingly, our patients benefit from the best diagnoses and more accurate, comfortable dental treatments. Our equipment and techniques include digital radiography, 3D radiography, digital dentistry printing, single-visit crown and veneer design and fabrication, guided surgery for accurate implant placement, use of plasma rich in growth factors to reduce pain and speed up healing during gum and bone grafts, etc.
Radiographies numériques
Fabrication des couronnes et facettes sur place
Chirurgie guidée pour l’implantologie
Prise d'impression numérique

CENTRE DENTAIRE ET D'IMPLANTOLOGIE
NATALIE SOCQUÉ

null

VOS DENTISTES À CHATEAUGUAY

Fondé en 1992, le Centre Dentaire et d’Implantologie Natalie Socqué n’a cessé d’évoluer afin de mieux servir la population de Châteauguay et des environs. Son équipe solide est composée de 3 dentistes, d’un denturologiste, d’hygiénistes et d’assistantes dentaires et d’une équipe administrative hors pairs.

Dre Natalie Socqué

Dre Socqué est dentiste généraliste mais elle peut presque être considérée comme une marathonienne des perfectionnements en dentisterie esthétique et en implantologie. Ses compétences sauront vous mettre en confiance.

Dre Taous Babaci

Dre Babaci pratique comme dentiste généraliste depuis plus de 10 ans. Passionnée, minutieuse, attentionnée et chaleureuse, elle accorde beaucoup d’importance au bien-être de ses patients.

Dre Geneviève Gagnon

Dre Gagnon est notre orthodontiste. Elle possède une vaste expérience avec les adolescents comme avec les adultes. Pour ces derniers, elle offre l’orthodontie invisible soit avec les coquilles transparentes Invisalign soit les broches linguales.

Jonathan Coutu, D. D.

M. Coutu est notre denturologiste. Ses nombreuses années de pratique lui ont permis d’acquérir une forte expertise en esthétique prothétique. Pour le volet implantologie, il travaille en étroite collaboration avec Dre Socqué.

SERVICES OFFERTS

null

Que ce soit en dentisterie générale, en dentisterie esthétique ou en implantologie, le Centre Dentaire et d’Implantologie Natalie Socqué offre l’ensemble des soins dentaires en un même endroit. Ceci vous évite des déplacements et vous assure d’un meilleur suivi.

Dre Socqué avec un patient

Dentisterie générale

Nettoyage et examen dentaire

Traitement des caries

Couronnes

Traitement de canal

Extractions

Maladies des gencives

Dentisterie esthétique

Blanchiment des dents

Orthodontie

Facettes dentaires

Restaurations blanches

Ponts dentaires

Denturologie traditionnelle

Implantologie

Couronnes sur implants

Prothèses sur implants

Greffes osseuses

Ponts sur implants

Radiographie 3D

Guide chirurgicaux

CONSULTATIONS GRATUITES*

2e avis, consultation implant ou esthétique

* Voir les conditions applicables

TECHNOLOGIES DENTAIRES DE POINTE

null

Afin de demeurer à la fine pointe de la dentisterie, Dre Socqué participe à un très grand nombre de formations et équipe sa clinique des équipements des plus modernes. Ceci permet d’offrir à nos patients de meilleurs diagnostics et des traitements dentaires plus précis et confortables. Nos équipements comprennent la radiographie numérique, la radiographie 3D, l’impression numérique de la dentition, la conception et la fabrication de couronnes et facettes en une visite, la chirurgie guidée pour la pose précise des implants, l’utilisation de plasma riche en facteurs de croissance pour réduire la douleur et accélérer la guérison lors de greffes de gencives et d’os, etc.

Radiographies numériques
Fabrication des couronnes et facettes sur place
Chirurgie guidée pour l’implantologie
Prise d'impression numérique